Home > postaday, Social Media > Focus On: Grammar Blogs

Focus On: Grammar Blogs

Focus On: Grammar Blogs.

Grammar has always been one of my biggest pet peeves.  I’m not implying that I am always perfect when I write, but some of the things that I see daily on the web, particularly on social sites, makes me fear for the future of the English language.

What are your thoughts?

Categories: postaday, Social Media Tags: ,
  1. August 31, 2012 at 5:05 pm

    If there are any standards for grammar, spelling, etc. on social media sites, they’re pretty low.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

